Bears-Eagles Wild Card Game Set for Sunday Late Afternoon

After a regular season for the books, the 12-4 Chicago Bears head into the playoffs as the NFC’s hottest teams. And following Sunday’s 24-10 thrashing of the Minnesota Vikings, they’re bringing a ton of momentum heading into the wild card round.

The No. 3 Bears will host the No. 6 reigning Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles for the Wild Card round on Sunday at 4:40 ET/3:40 CT on NBC.

Elsewhere in the NFC, the No. 4 Dallas Cowboys will host the No. 5 Seattle Seahawks. The No. 1 New Orleans Saints and No. 2 Los Angeles Rams each hold first round byes.

If the Bears beat the Eagles, they’d travel to Los Angeles on Saturday, Jan. 12 at 8:15 ET/7:15 CT for the Divisional Playoffs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s